Our Administration

Board of Directors
Executive Management Team
  • Diana Banks – President & Chief Executive Officer (read bio)
  • Kofi Boateng, CPA – Chief Financial Officer
  • Tracy Garrett, PhD –  Chief Clinical Officer
  • Charles Evans, MPA – Chief Operating Officer
  • Dee Logan-Wade, MA – Director of Human Resources
    Leadership Team

    Washington, DC:

    • Andrea Sakyi, MBA, CICA – Director of Finance
    • Blake Prather, Director of Information Technology
    • Celia Flye, Senior Philanthropy Manager


    • Evette Clarke, MS – Regional Director, Maryland Operations
    • Lisa Green, LCSW-C – Program Director, Baltimore NIA
    • Neville Hodge – Program Director, Adolescent Clubhouse


    • Carolyn Morgan, LCSW – Regional Director of Delaware Operations


    • Rosalind C. Lee, DM – Regional Director of Pennsylvania Operations
    Remembering Our Founder

    Dr. Frederick B. Phillips (1946-2018)  (read bio)